"Keeping the Connection"

About Us

Our Motto: 

"Keeping the Connection".

The Molalla High School Alumni Association was formed to - 

"Enhance higher education opportunities for Molalla High School graduates, through promotion and management of money awards, as scholarships, by the organization."

The Alumni Association consists of everyone who has graduated from Molalla High School.

Membership is open to any person who attended Molalla High School who is interested in, and approves of, the purpose of our organization. This also includes, teachers, staff, board members and friends of Molalla High School.  We welcome your membership.

If you have not been receiving the alumni newsletter or the Spring mailings announcing the Annual Alumni Luncheon, please contact any of the people on this page so we can get your name on our list.  No obligation, just good fun and lots of good memories.

If you need information about the Molalla High School Alumni Association please contact any of the contacts on this page or write to the addresses below.

Association Address:

    Molalla High School Alumni Association
    P.O. Box 454
    Molalla, OR 97038-1050

  E-Mail Alumni Information

    If this link doesn't start up your E-Mail program, you can E-Mail us directly at info@molalla-alumni.org.

Alumni Officers:

President, Ken Naylor, ’55
Secretary, Christy Dumolt '88
Treasurer, Delores (Adams) Erb 62

Board of Directors


Gary Bush 63
Christy Dumolt, ‘88

Dean Kieling '71
Blanche (Lebold) Kober 59

Sandra Pelto Cook ‘57
Delores (Adams) Erb ‘62
Sharon (Johnson) Sanders '62

Directors serve for 3 year terms with two positions up for election each year.

Standing Committees


Blanche (Lebold) Kober '58, Chairperson


Ken Naylor 55

Publicity and Data Base:

Tom Daniels '62
Sharon (Johnson) Sanders '62

Scholarship Committee:

Joel Daniels '59, Chairperson

Joan (Dunton) Deardorff '64, Secretary

Bev (Weigel) Ferguson '62, Funds Manager

Ardeth (Trullinger) Woods '55, Publicity Manager
Julie (Deardorff) Gilkison '92

Mitch Magenheimer '96
Shirley Naylor (honorary alum)

Newsletter Writer/Editors

Joel Daniels '59
Sharon (Johnson) Sanders '62
Email E-Mail Alumni News-letter

Web Master

Tom Daniels '62   E-Mail Alumni Webmaster     

K. E. White created the original design.  Refer to Northwest Webwerks http://www.nwwebwerks.com